--

As for the "consciouness" statement, it relates to the collective mindset of America. We an in a phase where our collective consciousness is extremeley polarizzed and based more on hate and resistance rather than compassion and unity. It's sort of metaphysical, but if you want more substantial evidence for this type of idea, I'd encourage you to read this as an introduction: https://www.collective-evolution.com/2016/07/08/how-nikola-tesla-used-spirituality-philosophy-to-learn-about-reality-limitless-energy-science/.

And as for the claim about Trump being responsible for Covid deaths, let me make it clear that I am in no way defending the government's response to the pandemic. What I am saying, however, is that there are factors which are often overlooked in any political accusation. Trump did not strictly enforce anyone not to wear masks. In fact, I don't know anybody who takes anything he says at face value. So why should people not wearing masks be blamed on him? I think there is some deep-rooted aversion to authority and extreme indivualism in this country that goes far beyond government influence. For all we know, the outcome could have been exactly the same regardless of who is was in office.

Thanks again for your curiosity.

--

--

Corduroy Bologna

No war but class war. (I don’t paywall my garbage content and you shouldn’t either)